preXtension Logo
preXtension
Jörg Schiessel
Mauerner Straße 2
82284 Grafrath
Telefon (08144) 9979-21

Internet: www@prextension.de
E-Mail: info@prextension.de
preXtension Logo
Cross Media Publishing

Unser Team

Jörg Schiessel

  • Geschäftsführer
  • Organisation
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Programmierung

print@prextension.de

 



 

Caroline Ritter

  • Satz (APP/TypoScript)
  • Datenaufbereitung

caroline_ritter@prextension.de

 
 

 

Thomas Fraunholz

  • Satz (TypoScript)
  • Datenaufbereitung
  • Bildbearbeitung

thomas_fraunholz@prextension.de

 

 

Dr. Gudrun Schlüssel

  • Satz (APP/TypoScript)
  • Programmierung
  • Daten-Management
  • Datenaufbereitung

gudrun_schluessel@prextension.de

 
 

Iryna Perlina

  • Satz (APP/TypoScript)
  • Datenaufbereitung
  • Bildbearbeitung

iryna_perlina@prextension.de

 

 

Jürgen Mechler

  • Satz (TypoScript)
  • Datenaufbereitung
  • Bildbearbeitung

juergen_mechler@prextension.de

 

 

Vera Rodewald

  • Satz
    (APP/TypoScript/Indesign)
  • Datenaufbereitung
  • Bildbearbeitung

vera_rodewald@prextension.de

 
 

Melanie Michl

  • Erfassung
  • Hauskorrektur
  • Datenaufbereitung

melanie_michl@prextension.de

 

 

Friederike Freer

  • Hauskorrektur
  • Buchhaltung

Friederike_Freer@prextension.de

 

 
 

Kontakt
preXtension
Jörg Schiessel
Mauerner Straße 2
82284 Grafrath
Anrufen
E-Mail senden
Anfahrt